Who is this article for?
Client Administrators Who will be able to run a report on all users on the system
Client Managers Who will be able to run a report on the users they are responsible for.
The Agile Working Progress Report allows Client Administrators and Client Managers to view data on their users completion of the Agile Working Course.
Important! You will only have access to this report if you have purchased the Agile Course.
You can run a report on an entire Department, Location or just one individual user on the system.
Courses - There will only be one option for this filter as Agile Working Course so you do not need to change this filter.
Results View - You will have two options to choose from:
- Latest records - shows system records based on the current training requirements; the completion data for the current training schedule in place.
- All records - shows all times a user has completed the course as well as if they have ever been cleared down. You will see one line per record.
Users To Include - This will allow you to apply filters to show users who have completed the course, but can be changed to also include users who have no records - this will mean that they have not completed the course yet.
You can select to add up to two Secondary Filters on this report where you can further filter your data based on one of the options below.
When selecting a Secondary Filter from the drop down menu, a final filter column will appear on the right hand side to allow the Secondary Filter criteria to be selected.
Once you have selected the required filters, press Apply Filter and the data will update in the table below.
Important! The Agile Working Progress Report does not have a dashboard display in the middle of the screen as other reports such as Training and Assessment or Company Progress do.
The results will show in here based on the Primary, Secondary and Columns you have selected. You can increase the rows that show in this report by changing the drop down on the Items per page that shows above the Course column on the left. All of the columns can be ordered by clicking on the title of each column.
The standard columns will show the following information:
Course - Name of the course which will be Agile Working
Forename - Users Forename
Surname - Users Surname
Status - This will be Complete or Not Complete depending on whether or not the user has completed the course.
Completion Date - The date the user completed the full course - this includes completion of the training modules, test and assessment where required. If this is blank then the user either has not started or has not completed all relevant areas of the course yet.
Environments - This will show what environment the user has completed the course in. This will be either Home, On the Go, Office or a combination of the three depending on how your course is set up.
Required Test - This will show as Yes or No depending on whether or not the user needs to complete the test. This will depend on how your course is set up and how the user answers particular in-course assessment questions.
Required Assessment - This will show as Yes or No depending on whether or not the user needs to complete the assessment. This will depend on how your course is set up and how the user answers particular in -course assessment questions.
More Columns will be added to the left of the report table dependant on what Secondary Filters or any additional columns you may add.
Add more columns?
To simply populate data, instead of narrowing the range down you can use the Add more columns? option. You are able to select a wide range of information that can be added to the results table. When you have selected on the option(s) you would like, you will then need to press the Get data button which appears.
The standard options will be to add Course Group, Department or Location columns, but your options may be different depending on what other Group Types you have added to your system.
Emailing Users from the report
You may need to send an email out to users from this report, for example, to those who are showing as Not complete.
This can be done by ticking the boxes on the left side of the Forename. Once you have selected the users you want to email, you then need to select the Email button. From here, a new screen will load.
You will need to choose the Email type from the drop down list and tick the email template. The Email subject and Body will load, here you can edit the content if required before you press Send.
Training Notifications and Reminders will automatically contain the login link, but all other email templates you will need to tick append login link if you require users to access the system based on the email you are sending them from the system.
If you do not want to send the email to the user(s) straight away, you can then select Schedule you can then enter the date for the email to be sent and them click Submit.
Saving the report
Once you have run a report you are happy with - you can then Save the report for future use. When you press the Save a new screen will load, you can then give this report a Name and Description. When you have saved the report, it will show up in the list of Your saved reports when you go back to the System Reports screen.
Exporting the report
These details can be exported in to Excel/Csv and PDF format from the dashboard panel.