Who is this article for?
All users of WorkRite.
This article will walk you through how you can make sense of your training timeline. You can use this to view historically when you have completed training for different courses in the past and will also cover how you can access your test certificates and assessment reports if applicable.
Some of your courses only contain modules and so you will only be able to view these on your training timeline, while other courses also include a test or an assessment at the end.
Once signed into WorkRite you will need to go to your E-Learning courses. You can then select the 'View Training Info' button on whichever course you wish to view - for this example I have selected AssessRite 3.0.
Important information! The 3 green ticks above show all sections of this course are complete. If any ticks are missing, or if you see an egg timer icon, this means this section is incomplete. The red 'speech bubble' icon is information for your system administrators and nothing for you to action.
You will now see your training timeline which will show in chronological order when you completed each module for this specific course.
Tip! Your timeline will default to showing the most recent training, but you can select All Training at the top of the timeline to view when you have previously completed modules in the past. This can go back several years in some cases!
You can select to view the training timeline for another course by changing the drop down menu in the top left corner of this page.
From this same drop down menu if you select to view All Courses you will be able to see a summary overview of what has or has not been completed.
View your test certificate or assessment report
If you wish to view your certificate or assessment report for a particular course you completed, first make sure you are looking at the training timeline for that particular course. You can then select to Print Certificate or Export your assessment report which will allow you to save copies of these to your device.
If your training timeline is blank this will mean you have not yet completed any training for this course.
If your training timeline shows as Training Started above a dotted line this will mean your course was restarted and you are due to complete all sections of the course again.